Listen or Dance To New Song Patola | @Guruofficial | #Bohemia

Just me being funny. But for real Guru looks like he is getting down.

Just me being funny. But for real Guru looks like he is getting down.

If you know me, you know I like to be funny. I don’t know what happened. I was just watching and listening to Guru Randhawa and Bohemia’s new song “Patola”. But this time, I was watching Guru rap dancing in the background while Bohemia sang his rap part. I never realized how wonderful his movements were, even to rap. OMG!! So can you do better than Guru in his Patola Rap dance?

Made my day, but I must run now, do some errands. Keep listening and watching the Patola video. Don’t forget to do a dance. Click LINK above to watch video. Thank you Guru. We all love you.

One comment on “Listen or Dance To New Song Patola | @Guruofficial | #Bohemia

  1. Pingback: Patola | @Guruofficial | Ft. @iambohemia aka Bohemia | New Duo Song | Latinaturk's Blog

Leave a comment